Staff List

Name Postion
Mrs Nicola Hutchison Executive Head
Mr Daniel Edwards Head of School
Mr Jeffrey Wilson Assistant Head / Maths curriculum teacher
Mr Leo Graham Head of House
Mr Shahid Bashir Site Manager
Mr Tom Corbett Administration Manager
Miss Makeda Gittens English curriculum teacher
Miss Andrea Samuels SENCO / Science curriculum teacher
Mrs Carly Jones Art curriculum teacher
VACANT PE Curriculum teacher
Miss Nicole Finch RS curriculum teacher
Miss Irene Aserie Drama curriculum teacher
Mr Stephen Jeffers Head of House
Miss Jade Williams Teaching assistant
Miss Danielle Terry Receptionist/Business administration
Back to Top