Search
Menu

Safeguarding

At Titan Aston Academy we are committed to safeguarding and meeting the needs of our young people.

If you are worried about the safety of any young person in our school, this must be reported to Mr Daniel Edwards, Mr Toseef Mohammed, Mr Stephen Jeffers, Mrs Nicola Hutchison or Mrs Nickie Ayling.

 

Designated Senior Members of Staff for Safeguarding Children

Mr Daniel Edwards 

daniel.edwards@titanastonacademy.org.uk

 

Mr Toseef Mohammed

t.mohammed@titanastonacademy.org.uk 

 

Mr Stephen Jeffers

stephen.jeffers@titanastonacademy.org.uk

 

Mrs Nikki Hutchison

nhutchison@stgeorgesacademy.org.uk

 

Mrs Nickie Ayling

nayling@stgeorgesacademy.org.uk

 

Mrs Julie Young

jyoung@stgeorgesacademy.org.uk

 

Documents

Page Downloads Date  
DSL information 22nd Sep 2020 Download
Back to Top